The move to Saturdays allows for penning for over 800 cattle as well as appealing to part time and full time vendors and purchasers alike due to being outside the usual 5 day working week.

Cows and Calves, Breeding Bulls, Young Bulls and Small Stores are all penned and sold in the top shed whilst the bottom shed has the capacity to hold 400 cattle.

Only one auctioneering ring is sold at any one time to ensure a crowded ringside atmosphere with both vendors and purchasers well catered for.

The big Spring and Autumn months see fortnightly entries of up to 600 Head with well over 1000 sold during the busiest months.

These catalogued sales allow our team to mail out catalogues nationwide to ensure vendors livestock are marketed to maximum effect.

SALE DATES

ENTRIES CLOSE

CATALOGUES


Saturday 10th November

Friday 2nd November

 


Saturday 24th November

Friday 16th November

 


Saturday 8th December

Friday 30th November

 

 


 

Saturday 5th January Friday 28th December  

 


 

Saturday 19th January

Friday 11th January

 

 


 

Saturday 2nd February

Friday 25th January

 

 


 

Saturday 16th FebruaryFriday 8th February